Flashback Saturday? …No… That’s not right…

In today’s frenetic internet world – anything goes – gotta get those hits!

I Will Not Live in Vain

Good Morning, lovelies. I have been mulling over an issue this week regarding my blog. Earlier this week, a blog I follow – Suzie Speaks – wrote a post about recycling blog content. Talking about reblogging oneself or reediting old content into new posts as once a blog starts gaining many more followers than it had in it’s inception  – any old content would be new to newer readers anyway. This is a weird concept to ponder though – as for me it all feels like old news.

I know this is true for the majority of readers, but I also wonder how many of my readers are like me and when they find a blog they adore they go back and read every single fucking post from the beginning. I’ve spent hours doing shit like that, haha… Of course, I don’t do it with every blog I follow and…

View original post 407 more words

Leave a Reply

